The pastoral staff here at Our Lady of Fatima is dedicated to providing the diverse leadership needed for faith formation, education, worship and overall church administration. 

We're here to assist you in any way we can.  Please contact us at the any one of the phone numbers or email addresses below.
Pastoral Leadership
OUR  LADY  OF  FATIMA  CATHOLIC  CHURCH
mass timesdirectionsregistercontact us

Fr. James C. Ries
Pastor
949-492-4101 ext. 111
jries@olfchurch.net
Fr. Salvador Landa
Parochial Vicar
949-492-4101 ext. 102
slanda@olfchurch.net
Mrs. Robin Margraf
Pastoral Associate
949-492-4101 ext. 113
rmargraf@olfchurch.net
Pastoral Staff
Ms. Lourdes (Lulu) Rojas
Office Manager
949-492-4101 ext. 101
lrojas@olfchurch.net
Mrs. Cate Girskis
Coordinator,
Confirmation - Youth
949-492-4101 ext. 117
cgirskis@olfchurch.net
Mrs. Joanne Williams, MA Ed
OLF School Principal
949-492-7320
jwilliams@olfschool.net
Mrs. Rosa Rama
Director, Faith Formation
Children & Adults
949-492-4101 ext. 104 
rrama@olfchurch.net
© 2008    Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church
105 N La Esperanza, San Clemente, CA  92672
Contact Us
949-492-4101
Mrs. Maria Juul
Accounting Assistant
Contributions & Online Giving
949-492-4101 ext. 119
mjuul@olfchurch.net
The Pastoral Leadership at Our Lady of Fatima parish has a diverse membership of professional staff, volunteers, and various elected and appointed council members.  There are three primary bodies that make up the pastoral leadership:
Ms. Aida Lopez
Maintenance
Spanish Music Coordinator
949-492-4101 ext. 101
Top of Page
Finance Council

A parish finance council is mandated by Canon Law and diocesan statute.  Members are appointed by the Pastor to advise him, the parish staff and the pastoral council on matters relating to the stewardship of the parish’s financial resources.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
welcome, coming events, calendar, bulletin
how to navigate, site overview
staff + councils
liturgical ministries, schedules, funerals
adults, children, becoming catholic,events
preparation, anointing of the sick
food pantry, respect life , homeless meals
child care, hospitality, fellowships, KofC
confirmation, jr. hs, special events
volunteer opportunities, offertory giving

Members:

Darrin Vallone, Chairperson
Stephen Evans
Jim Grace
Bill Griffin
Richard Lodyga
Dida Worrell


Updated: 8/12/2016
Mr. Phil Arkfeld
Director, Music & Liturgy
949-492-4101 ext. 116
parkfeld@olfchurch.net
Ms. Traylynn (Tray) Jones
Bookkeeper
949-492-4101 ext. 115
tjones@olfchurch.net